Aberdeen Team

 

  Andrea Teti

  Project Leader & Scientific Lead
  Email: a.teti@abdn.ac.uk
Pamela

  Pamela Abbott

  Quality Control officer
  Email: p.abbott@abdn.ac.uk
Adam

  Adam Fletcher

  Project Adminstrator 
  Email: adam.fletcher@adbn.ac.uk
Sareom

  Saerom Han

  PhD Student
  Email: s.han@abdn.ac.uk
Sarah Hynek Profile Photo

  Sarah Hynek

  PhD Student
  Email: sarah.hynek@abdn.ac.uk
Mustafa Khedewi Profile Photo

  Mustafa Khedewi

  PhD Student
  Email: mustafa.khedewi@abdn.ac.uk
 

  Gillian Kennedy 

  Research Fellow 
  Email: gillian.kennedy@kcl.ac.uk
Gabi

  Gabi Lipan

  Graphic Designer
  Email: gabi.lipan.12@aberdeen.ac.uk
Vera Lomazzi Profile Picture

  Vera Lomazzi

  Honarary Research Fellow
  Email: vera.lomazzi1@abdn.ac.uk
Cristain

  Cristian Luguzan

  Junior Researcher
  Email: cristian.luguzan@adbn.ac.uk
Roger Sapsford Profile Photo

  Roger Sapsford

  Research Fellow
  Email: rjsapsford@gmail.com
Viola

  Viola Sarnelli

  Research Fellow
  Email: viola.sarnelli@abdn.ac.uk
 Gerasimos Profile Picture

  Gerasimos Tsourapas             

  Research Fellow
  Email: gerasimos.tsourapas@abdn.ac.uk
 

  Kathryn Vincent

  Project Manager, Research Fellow
  Email: k.l.vincent@abdn.ac.uk
Ilia

  Ilia Xypolia

  Research Fellow 
  Email: ilia.xypolia@abdn.ac.uk

 

 


In This Section